Oak Ridge Boys - Have Arrived LP Vinyl Record Album MCA 1979 R124584 IN SHRINK

Track list:
Sail Away; There Must Be Something about Me that She Loves; Sometimes the Rain Won't Let Me Sleep; I Gotta Get Over This; My Radio Sure Sounds Good to Me; Dream On; Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight; Every Now & Then; Dig a Little Deeper in the Well; Dancing the Night Away.

The Oak Ridge Boys Have Arrived

  • Condition: Used :
    Notes: The shrink wrap covers the entire front and back, doesn't cover on of the sides.
    Genre: Country Record Label: MCA Records
    Record Size: 12" Release Year: 1979
    Duration: LP Speed: 33 RPM
    Record Grading: Excellent (EX)

 2017 by "TopFreecash"

Share Us On Social Media

  • YouTube
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Share the Love
  • Pinterest Social Icon